win. win. win
dogs. Humans. Planet

See what our customers have to say about their ROCKETO experience

4.7/5

4.7 on AMAZON

4.7/5

4.7 on trustspot

4.6/5

97% ALL ABOUT DOG FOOD

True stories. True results. True happiness.

KIRSTIE, Rocketo customer from 2018
KIRSTIE, Rocketo customer from 2018
Read More
My Rottweiler is 3 yrs old & was on a raw diet. I needed something more manageable but no way was I going to compromise on quality during my quest to find the BEST I found ROCKETO.

It was a simple easy transition from preparing weighing raw to 2 scoops in measure jug supplied same amount of warm water 5 mins & hey Presto it's ready.

She LOVES her food from ROCKETO the excitement when her box gets delivered, comes with a special unique dog treat each time & Raina loves them. She previously suffered with Atopic dermatitis since being on ROCKETO her coat is lovely & shiny she itches less. I can't RECOMMEND enough!
NATHALIE, Rocketo customer from 2017
NATHALIE, Rocketo customer from 2017
Read More
My dog Mattie is 11 years young. She was diagnosed with diabetes and chronic pancreatitis in the beginning of 2018. Both diseases need to be controlled with a healthy diet. She tried a lot of different veterinary diets. Some she hated right away, some she liked for a brief period and her excitement to eat them slowly went away.

In my quest to find her good food, I came across ROCKETO. Her diabetes is under better control as well. When I do her weekly Blood Glucose Curves, her glucose levels have been greatly improved. She has more energy and I see the puppy again in her.

#ROCKETO REVIEWS

Jeannie
BEST DOG FOOD EVER
Read More
Best dog food ever! My dog loves the food. Everyone commented how well she looked a month after we feed Rocketo.
Caroline
Stunningly good food
Read More
Delivery excellent. Stunningly good food, probably the best money can buy. Lovely smell. Even the poops smell nice.
Laura
Brilliant food
Read More
My 5 months old puppy loved Rocketo. He had no trouble adjusting, no issues with digestion.
Justine
smells really good
Read More
My Australian Shepherd Django loves his new food ROCKETO. I like it too because it looks healthy and smells really good.
Nina
Delivery excellent!!!
Read More
My dog Aiko loves to have the diet mixed with his food. And I’m amazed how fast the delivery was.
Seven
Love the food and snacks
Read More
Love the food and snacks. My dog’s health improved immediately even though he was on a raw food diet his whole life.
Atlas
Brilliant food
Read More
Brilliant food and great customer service too. I’ve seen a huge improvement in Atlas’ skin and coat.
Lumos
Really Best dog food
Read More
My passion for food is back as my belly pain has been gone for months now.
Abbie
Verified purchaser 17/04/2021
Raw rabbit rocks
Read More
Smaller than I thought they would be but clearly very enjoyable for the fussiest of eaters. He’s never tried rabbit before but it was a clear winner!
Abbie
Verified purchaser 17/04/2021
Dental treat
Read More
Great product. My fussy 8 year old Chiuahua with virtually no teeth left ate these with total ease. I was sceptical at first but I watched him scoff them down to easily. He absolutely LOVES them!
Tanvi
Verified purchaser 16/04/2021
Read More
favourite snack for my doggies. Thank you Rocketo!
Tanvi
Verified purchaser 16/04/2021
Read More
My dogs go crazy for the raw beef! No digestion problems either - I sprinkle some every day on top of their kibble
Tanvi
Verified purchaser 16/04/2021
Read More
My jack russells loveeee the fishy comets. I love them too because they're well-priced compared to local pet stores in Amsterdam!
Joy
Verified purchaser 16/04/2021
Time will tell!
Read More
So far, my dog loves these, but it's a bit early to say if they help with oral issues. My dog is 13 years old, and up to recently has had no dental problems. However, his breath has become quite stinky and, on inspection, plaque has started to form on his teeth. I'm hoping these will help in time, as they are expensive. Which I don't mind, if they work!
Susan
Verified purchaser 15/04/2021
Smash hit
Read More
My dog absolutely loves these and I will definitely be ordering more. I keep them as a special treat but he knows the sound of the packaging already and his excitement levels go through the roof when he realised he’s getting one😁
Sally
Verified purchaser 15/04/2021
Perfect bedtime treat
Read More
Our girl always goes to bed with one of these treats - if we forget you get the very sad doggy eyes!
Sally
Verified purchaser 15/04/2021
Special treats for best behaviour
Read More
We used these as a separate treat for house training - so for such an important behaviour we wanted to get right quickly with ur GSD darling, we used the meteorites. They're bigger and crunchy and you can see she thinks they are a real treat. Now when she wee's- she maintains eye contact with me to make sure Im looking so she gets a treat!! This is her loving her Hornbeam log! She has 2 and much prefers them to window frames and table corners, as do I strangely!
Sally
Verified purchaser 15/04/2021
Trying Treat Pawfection
Read More
I have used your Rocks for training treats and they're paw-fect. As they're so nutritionally good I can drop some of her regular food and up the training treats. Other puppies in the training class are a bit jealous I think!!
Linda
Verified purchaser 15/04/2021
YUM
Read More
My dog loves them and can hardly wait for a treat
marta
Verified purchaser 15/04/2021
She loves these!
Read More
They really work. Dora’s teeth are definitely cleaner and her breath is fresher too
Monica
Verified purchaser 14/04/2021
Dental sticks that really work !
Read More
My rescue dog Reena loves these. Her teeth are white and her breath smells good ! She generally smells better too !
Vivien
Verified purchaser 14/04/2021
Dogs think they are Yummy!!!
Read More
I thought I'd give these a try even though they seemed expensive. Well they got my dogs seal of approval alright and I will definitely be buying them again!
Vivien
Verified purchaser 14/04/2021
Fabulous
Read More
An alternative protein source which also suits my allergy prone dog and is now part of her regular rotational feeding regime. All 3.of my dogs love this food and it is super easy to use and prepare. Will be great for trips away from home.
Vivien
Verified purchaser 14/04/2021
Fabulous!!!
Read More
My dogs can't get enough of this. They adore it and ate salivating as I wait for it to soak up the water! Easy and convenient alternative to wet raw, will be great for camping when the agility shows finally start up again!
Vivien
Verified purchaser 14/04/2021
Love the ethical nature of this product!
Read More
Looks fine,.smells fine and two of my three dogs love this product. The third, who suffers from significant allergies and for whom this product was especially selected to add to her limited rotational diet, is unfortunately not so keen!
Robert
Verified purchaser 13/04/2021
My dogs love it
Read More
I have bought the organic dog dental treat several times now. It is not cheap, but I think as dog owners we have to realise that quality does not come cheap. We are so used to terrible cheap foods and often people just buy whatever looks attractive on the supermarket shelves or are advised by their vet to feed their dogs Purina or Hills Science diet, both of which score low on the independent research wedsite All About Dog Food. Owners must come to understand that bad food will ultimately have adverse effects on the dog's health. I hear it all the time, my dog has been eating this for 14 years and he is healthy. Well, there are also people who eat unhealthy processed junk food and smoke and still reach a high age. Medical Research has shown again and again that good nutrition gives us a longer and healthier standard or life. Your dog deserves this too. An Exception does not make it a rule! I changed to Raw food as there are, as far as I know, no animals, domestic or wild that cook their meal. Animals eat raw, not cooked food. It is of no wonder that our pets suffer from all sorts of conditions since so many of us insist on feeding processed and cooked food. I have also bought Dehydrated Organic Chicken Dog Food. Another thing I hear all the time, "my dog is allergic to chicken". Well, have you ever feed them raw organic chicken? Traditional dog food is filled with the bits of cheap chicken meat derivatives which is simply not of a high grade. Then think of all the rubbish the manufacturers put into your dog food. Allergic to chicken? No, your dog is allergic to all the crap that goes with is. My 8 dogs only eat organic raw chicken as their main meal. They are thriving. I like the Rocketo Dehydrated Raw Organic Chicken since I trek a lot with my dogs and carrying raw meat is not a good choice since it could go off and I would need to find butchers to buy fresh chicken al the time. In 2018 I walked from Cornwall to Scotland with my dogs sleeping in a tent, sadly there was no, or I was not aware of Rocketo, it would have made such a difference to the logistics. I definitely will feed my dogs on Rocketo during our next challenge So, if you want to best for your dog, invest in its health and buy good quality raw food. Since many people do not like "raw", this dehydrated option will be perfect for you and your dog.
Ramune
Verified purchaser 13/04/2021
Awesome, but expensive
Read More
My dog is a fussy eater & only this food could at least create some interest into eating. I am mixing it with casual dry food as I am a bit worried about nutrition rates in rocketo. I would like to get more scientifical data and proofs behind this food.
Ramune
Verified purchaser 13/04/2021
Best motivator for my furry kiddos
Read More
These rocks are great! My dog & cat adores them, its awesome that I can use dehydrated-raw rabbit rocks for both of them without worrying about suitability as it is pure meat. Good product overall
Jean
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
Excellent!
Read More
This product is fantastic. My dogs breath is so much better now he’s been having one treat a day. I highly recommend this dog dental treat.
Oskar
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
awesome food - my frenchie is free from digestive and allergic issues thanks to Rocketo
Read More
A few months ago I was visiting my vet with Chapo, 3 yrs old French Bulldog, at least every 2 months. I tested all kinds of food - dry, wet, gastrointestinal, hypoallergenic, I even cooked for him myslelf for 3 months. Nothing worked, if he didn't have stomach problems, then he had allergies and the other way around. He was also very skinny despite he ate twice the doze recommended. The food was flying through him. Rocketo and Catherine, with whom I consulted transitioning, changed our lives. Fed with Rocketo's perch, Chapo put on weight, stabilized his intestinal situation and he barely has any allergic issues (if he has it's when he eats something funny during the walk;). Can't recommend it more, and if your dog has issues - booking a session with Catherine is of huge value.
Lucy
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
Amazing 🤩
Read More
Fab product absolutely enjoyed by my border collie puppy 🐶🥰
Ewan
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
Read More
Good
Chris
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
Read More
My 3 collies love these dental sticks
Patrick
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
Read More
My dog loves it and he already nows where I have them stored in my house, he goes to the closet where they are and sit down waiting to get one 😁.
Corinne
Verified purchaser 12/04/2021
DEHYDRATED-RAW ORGANIC GRASS-FED BEEF
Read More
My dog eats this along with the fish one she has a lot of allergies with food , this seems great and she eats it and enjoys it
jan
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
They eat it!
Read More
My whippets are picky😳but they love their beef👏😊🕺🏻😍
Richard
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
A tasty treat
Read More
My dog loves these treats and it’s great that they are so good for her
Richard
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
Tasty!
Read More
My dog loves the chicken, it’s so easy to prepare and it’s gone very quickly!
Richard
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
Excellent product
Read More
My dog really enjoys the dental sticks and we are happy that the ingredients are good for her
Su
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
First time user
Read More
On delivery, Winnie started smelling the air as soon as the box arrived. I quickly realised I needed to store it in a cupboard out of the way, only to find him pawing the box it arrived in, by the recycle bin. Used in conjunction with complete biscuits. Unfortunately I can’t afford 100% natural products. He cleaned the bowl and kept licking. So much nicer to see this reaction from natural food and not pet supplements full of E numbers.. I would have taken a photo, but it never lasts long enough for me to get the iPad ready 😂 Su
Renee
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
Read More
I bought these for my dogs as normal dentastix are full of nasty stuff and my dogs have gone off them. They loved these!! My Frenchie demolished one in 60 seconds while my Bostons happily munched on theirs. I would definitely recommend and I shall be purchasing more in the future.
Samantha
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
Handy & Delicious💚
Read More
My Labrador Max really enjoys these❤️ I like it that they can broken up to make lots of smaller treats💚
Lady Nicola-Jayne
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
De lici ous
Read More
My dog loved the beef like all the flavours you do. Thank you
Emma
Verified purchaser 11/04/2021
Raw dental stick
Read More
Like the ingredients as most dental chews are full of fat and nasties. My dogs devoured them and are usually suspicious of anything new .
Aino
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
This is a winner
Read More
This is a winner for us. Mixing this food is a pleasure as it actually smells quite nice for us humans! I like the fact that it’s made of perch which is an under-utilised fish (actually tasty for humans too). Our gsp eats this enthusiastically and poos are great! HOWEVER, this food is so expensive that I can’t feed it full-time, so will be combining with another raw food such as Natural Instinct. The convenience of using this food beats the frozen brands though. More please, although I do wish it wasn’t so prohibitively expensive. This is probably not an issue with smaller, less energetic breeds though.
Keen,
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Read More
Jessie the Jack Russell says these are super tasty!!!
yvonne
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Delicious
Read More
They don't look particularly appetising but my dog loves them. Have noticed his breath is much better & his teeth look cleaner already. I have broken them in half as I don't want him getting fat. He is recovering from Cancer and needs to try a different diet so I am going to change him to Rocketo food and see how he feels about it. Hopefully he will love it as much as these treats. When he is on the Rocketo food i will give him a full tooth chew per day.
Joanne
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Yum
Read More
Buster loves these as a little treat without worrying that he is having something unhealthy or fattening
Hilary
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Really good
Read More
She loves these and I love giving them to her!
Hilary
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Very fresh and smells healthy.
Read More
I really like this one. It isn’t at all like the smell of most fish products. She loves it. Food time has become reverential! She keeps licking the bowl even when there is clearly nothing left!
Hilary
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Mmmmm!
Read More
This is her favourite. She loves it. Food time has become reverential! She keeps licking the bowl even when there is clearly nothing left!
Hilary
Verified purchaser 10/04/2021
Mmmm
Read More
She loves it. Food time has become reverential! She keeps licking the bowl even when there is clearly nothing left!
Nada
Verified purchaser 09/04/2021
Love the food! I just wish packaging would have been better
Read More
I love the product! My pups are super happy about it. I though thought the packaging would have been organic or recyclable completely, but unfortunately it is not easy to separate the inside material (necessary to keep the food fresh) from the outside paper, so in most countries it is considered not recyclable. Put my pups love the food, though I am not feeding them Rocketo every day -couldn't afford it- but at least a couple or more times per week.
Janneke
Verified purchaser 09/04/2021
good stuff!
Read More
The doggies love it, the sticks smell nice, and they seem to do a good job since the pups do not have such stinky breath anymore 🙂 Definitely recommend!
Sarah
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Smells great + my dog loves it
Read More
I tried this one and the insect one on my first order- my dog really liked both. I was feeding my cockapoo Willow kibble before and she used to fart all day long and get a bad tummy. I've been feeding this one meal a day alongside other cooked food and the farting has stopped and her poop is much better. This one also smells pretty nice! Waiting to see how this goes long term.
Simon
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Read More
A big hit with our Scottie. These are a convenient size for taking out in a treat bag. It’s reassuring to know that these are a healthy option.
Connie
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Fussy girls
Read More
This is the go to flavour for my two fussy girls.
Connie
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Surprise
Read More
To my surprise my fussy eaters both ate this....
Connie
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Fussy girls
Read More
Both my girls loved this dried food.
PAT
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Fishy treats - Oh Yummy !!!
Read More
Coco loves these - nearly knocked me to the flook trying to get number 2!!!
PAT
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Boar meatorites - what else can you give your dog?
Read More
Another hit with Coco the coker spaniek puppy xx
PAT
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Coco love Raw Duck Rocks !
Read More
Well these went down extremely well.... One really happy pooch xx
Sarah
Verified purchaser 08/04/2021
Dental treats
Read More
Both my dogs - a Cavapoo and a Newfoundland love these. Although the Newfoundland thinks they are a little small 😉 compared to other brands. I am noticing the dogs are not chewing on these for as long so I am concerned as to how well it cleans their teeth - time will tell if we continue with these or have to return to other brands.
Anne
Verified purchaser 07/04/2021
A more satisfied and happy pup
Read More
I have noticed a big difference in Mia since we started 50/50 feeding with Rocketo and her normal grain and gluten free qet food. She seems far more satisfied and is I think gradually gaining a little weight. Will keep going witg it for the time being. Hopefully things can only get better!
Mark
Verified purchaser 07/04/2021
New to Rocketo
Read More
We were new to Rocketo and took a leap of faith after seeing an advert after searching for RAW alternatives to kibble which we had been encouraged to use. The package arrived and was impressive, well-thought-out non-plastic packaging, good instructions and then the real test, the tasting. So far we have tried Chicken - Beef - Perch and number one with Ruadhán is the Organic Chicken followed closely by Beef. When served it seriously looks good and smells good. We have had no issues transitioning to Rocketo and we are also impressed with the after-sales service and informative articles which we find very useful. I have posted this because this is what I wanted to see before I made our first purchase and I hope it helps you. Ruadhán by the way is a very active 3 yr Irish Terrier. All the best on your choices Mark
Mark
Verified purchaser 07/04/2021
Dog Dental treat
Read More
Really impressed with the Rocketo dental treats - they look so much better than pet shop plastic-looking sticks. Proof of how good they are is consumption time and tail wagging. Seriously worth a try which then becomes a repeat order!
Charlotte
Verified purchaser 07/04/2021
AMAZING
Read More
My dog literally ADORES this! He literally licks the bowl around the floor checking for every last scrap! thank you ! Charlotte & Ronnie (the Dog!)
Loreta
Verified purchaser 06/04/2021
Fantastic
Read More
Francė loves it!
Peni
Verified purchaser 05/04/2021
Stinky but delicious!
Read More
My 2 pooches absolutely adore these stinky little dried fish. The fish really stink, but are worth it. They are whole, dried fish about the length of my middle finger. They last several months as they are air dried. Highly recommend.
Alison
Verified purchaser 04/04/2021
Excellent quality.. And so easy to use
Read More
Highly recommended
Amy
Verified purchaser 04/04/2021
Great treat
Read More
My pooch loves these treats he’s only small so we snap smaller bits off for him. He says they are very tasty 😋!
Amy
Verified purchaser 04/04/2021
Excellent food
Read More
My dog has allergies and this food suits him perfectly. I love that you just add water so it is easily transportable for holidays etc. But most importantly it suits his stomach and he doesn’t get sick. The recipe is always evolving and becoming better with each purchase.
Glenda
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Recall
Read More
Loves this food, will always come back when this is in my hand
Glenda
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Insect food
Read More
Empty bowl, less gas... Loves it
Glenda
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Dog loves this treat
Read More
Works great for recall
Sarah
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
My dogs love this
Read More
My dogs aren’t fussy dogs and would probably eat anything, but they really do love Rocketo. They have been eating this for 18 months. They used to have runny poops, but now they are firm. Highly recommended
Ginny
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Both dogs prefer Rocketo to any other raw brand
Read More
If they are happy and healthy, then I’m happy
Carolyn
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Coco loves them
Read More
I was worried that Coco wouldn’t like these as she is has found some dental sticks too hard but she absolutely loves them. They seem to be removing some of the tartar but not all, however she has only had these for the last 4 days.
Ewa
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
My dogs love it!!!
Read More
Super easy to serve. Just adding water. Good ingredients w/o additives which is a big deal for me. Smell not offensive.
Vanessa
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Very pleased
Read More
My dogs never hesitate to eat their Rocketo food and this fish recipe is no exception - it’s great.
Vanessa
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Healthy treats
Read More
Such a great treat to be able to give my dogs - no fillers, wheat or anything else that might harm them. Just simple dried fish that they love
Vanessa
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Great healthy treats
Read More
Excellent quality and my dogs just can’t get enough of these!
Vanessa
Verified purchaser 02/04/2021
Yum yum
Read More
My 2 large dogs loved this food and i love the fact that it is beneficial for the environment. Good thinking Rocketo team!
Sarah
Verified purchaser 31/03/2021
Mixed
Read More
I switched some of my dogs meals to this food and its been a week and a bit . I was keen to try the insect option as i wanted to try an alternative to meat which is better for the environment than some other kinds. My dog seems to like the food, and is not able to wait patiently while it is rehydrating for 5 minutes which can only be a good sign. It definitely has seemed to have improved her poo almost instantly and shes farting less. I am waiting to see if there are any other benefits as its still early. I would also say its pretty convenient to store as it is quite compact and doesnt take fridge space and really only a small amount of space in the cupboard compare to dry food. Cons for me are that it is a bit fiddly and it has an unusual smell, being honest id also say it doesnt really look like it does in the photos - its much less colourful. Its also a bit gross if your dog has a beard like mine does because its sort of a paste it does get stuck in there and dries quite hard so its not so easy to brush it out. I have also ordered a bag of the fish one and if i notice more improvements in her appearance etc i would say overall I would probably keep using this food as part of her diet.
Catriona
Verified purchaser 31/03/2021
Read More
My pupster loves these ! I am excited to be testing them out as my last dog had terrible tartar from being fed kibble for the first few years of her life
Sarah
Verified purchaser 31/03/2021
Dog swallows them very quickly
Read More
Willow really likes the chews, they smell good and seem like it has lots of good stuff in there for her. My dog is a very fast chewer and it lasts less than a minute so i cant imagine how much its really cleaning her teeth - id say its more of a biscuit treat alternative than a dental treatment but she does love them.
emilie
Verified purchaser 30/03/2021
Smells like chocolate
Read More
My dog who is a Lurcher puppy and she was initially a bit skeptical. I introduced it with a bit of kibble. A month on, eating Rocketo, she has not dandruff on her coat and seems calmer.
MAUREEN
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Does exactly what is says
Read More
We have an 8 year old Greyhound who we got as a 3 year old from a rescue. Syd has always had bad breath, a few years ago he underwent a dental procedure and had 14 teeth out, we had hoped it would have resolved his bad breath, but it didn’t, having tried numerous other products I saw these advertised, Syd has been on these for just one week and already there has been a transformation, no longer can you strip paint with his breath and smell him coming at 20 yards. He has no problems chewing these unlike other harder type products, and they are definitely working for him.
Roberta
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Ordering more!
Read More
Cosmo could eat the whole pack in one go!
Roberta
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
We are hooked
Read More
Couldn’t be easier to prepare, and as healthy as it gets! Even my picky eater greyhound leaves the bowl clean after every meal!
Roberta
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Great but smelly
Read More
Cosmo still ate it as fast as any other rocketo food... but the house was a bit fishy for some time 😋
Roberta
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Just great!
Read More
I normally cook fresh food for my dog, but now that I discovered Rocketo I will alternate and won’t feel bad about it 😉
Roberta
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Cant get enough!
Read More
Normally Cosmo is quite picky with dental treats... not with this one!
Julie
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Perfect dog food
Read More
Our little Simba has been eating kibble because I didn't like the idea of dealing with raw food. Then I heard about Rocketo! Wow, So easy to store, prepare and use but the best bit is Simba LOVES it. I can't see me changing back to his old diet.
Lisa
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
No more dry nose
Read More
My dog has allergies to chicken & beef; nothing too bad but a slightly upset tummy and always a dry nose. I didn’t want to do standard raw as I don’t really have room in the freezer so I decided to give Rocketo a go... and woohoo she loves it and she’s never looked better. I’m pleased to report that I also have nose smears on my back door!
Lady Nicola-Jayne
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Can't eat enough of them
Read More
I purchased the fish a healthy alternative to shop purchased treats. I was worried to purchase at first but I needn't have been, my chihuahua loves them. I'm so happy that I did purchase them from you. She had put on some extra weight so this is a fantastic treat to give. Don't know why I was worried, as everytime I purchase from you my rescued chihuahua loves ❤ to eat
Lady Nicola-Jayne
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Amazing raw food without the smell
Read More
As someone who doesn't eat meat, I wanted to feed my dog raw as its better for dogs but I didn't like the smell or to handle normal raw food. Then I found my life saver ROCKETO. My dog goes mad at teatime as she really enjoys your raw food. I normally only buy the chicken but I've purchased the beef for a change which she enjoyed. Her next bag i purchased is the insects one, she'll have that once she's finished her chicken but im sure she'll love it as much as the chicken and beef. Thank you
Lady Nicola-Jayne
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Yummy
Read More
My dog had been given other dental sticks but wouldn't eat it all. I purchased some from Rocketo and she would eat the lot. I need to buy more as were running low. So happy to find something my little rescued chihuahua would eat. Highly recommend these to friends 🐾❤🐾❤🐾❤🐾❤🐾❤🐾
Gemma
Verified purchaser 27/03/2021
Jasper has never been so glossy
Read More
I never believed that short-haired dogs' coats would change much on a different diet, but Jasper is so, SO soft now, even though he only has Rocketo for one meal a day. I don't mind the rehydrating bit, and his poos are easier to pick up except for one tiny thing - now, the magpies love picking them apart in the garden, so I have to get to them quickly.
Helen
Verified purchaser 26/03/2021
So far so good....
Read More
Have to admit that I was skeptical about these and whether they would work. My dog has pretty bad plaque on his teeth, despite brushing regularly. Other dental treats have had no effect and actually made him sick, these however....seem to be working, there is a noticeable different in his teeth, definitely less plaque. I give him one a day, he's a 23kg spaniel. Not given full marks as I think the treats would be better for his size if they were slightly larger - he would then use his paws to hold it and gnaw on it, rather than just crunch it down in two bites! Recommend to others, definitely worth trying.
Helen
Verified purchaser 26/03/2021
Great training treat
Read More
I've added these to my training treat bag, perfect for everyday training and repetition. Small enough to use for a medium sized dog like a Spaniel. My pooch is happy and loves them!
Sara Patricia
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Read More
He loves the taste of these treats
Sara Patricia
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Read More
Really good quality.
Sara Patricia
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Read More
It's the Best Omega for My Little Boy!!
Sara Patricia
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Read More
He loves the taste!!!
Lynda
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Ineresting
Read More
All my Papillons loved these, also as I have 2 with no teeth they were easily managed by one and all.
Lynda
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Loved by all
Read More
All my Papillons loved these, also as I have 2 with no teeth they were easily managed by one and all.
Lynda
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Loved by all
Read More
All my Papillons enjoyed these and as they could be broken down into smaller pieces they were ideal for all of them. Only downside was one of my packets was just tiny pieces and large amounts of seeds as had been crushed in transit
Lynda
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Ineresting
Read More
Slightly too solid for 2 of my Papillons as they have no teeth, but saying that they all (4) enjoyed them
Lynda
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Great
Read More
A really interesting use of organic products and dental care
Linda
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Dehydrated Raw Organic Dog Dental Treats
Read More
The dogs loved them they like them better than any other dental stick that I have given them I would highly recommend them
Michael
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Once a week 🙂
Read More
To be honest, she doesn’t really chew them. They’re apparently way to delicious and in case I don’t pay attention, she takes my finger as well:) The picture is here waiting to get one
Michael
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Crunchy heaven
Read More
The keto bites are her all time favorite. And to be honest, I’d eat them too 🙂
Michael
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Our dog loves it and gets a boost of energy
Read More
We've had our little trouble maker now for a little over two months and feeding rocketo (we feed a mix of organic chicken and whole-insects, 1/3rd of her daily portion more or less) was a game changer. Two/three days after we first feed, we realized a boost in her energy. She started to be more active on walks (she's a shelter dog w/ trust issues towards people) and we saw her first zoomies. In addition, she gets the little goodies (duck & rabbit rocks, dental sticks and here favorite - the keto bites). They're great all together and i could leave a review on all individual with 5 starts!
Alex
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
I Can’t Wait!
Read More
I’m Jess, and I simply cannot wait for the goodies in the Rocketo bag when it arrives! Jess went from being a fussy eater with numerous other brands to finishing her organic grass fed beef in seconds! Full of energy, bright eyes and silky coat are all just bonuses.
Iain
Verified purchaser 25/03/2021
Early days but positive signs
Read More
My 5 year old Border Terrier has had issues with an inflamed bowel since he was a puppy, thought to be linked to food intolerance. On the advice of the vet I was feeding him hypoallergenic hydrolysed protein kibble, but he didn’t really go mad for it and would regularly leave meals untouched. I saw an advert for Rocketo dried raw insect food and was intrigued. After four weeks, his appetite for his meals has improved no end, he smells better and his stools are firm and well formed. I would even say he seems more intelligent! Haha. I would have given a ‘perfect’ rating for this product, except for the fact that it is still too early to tell and the bowel issues have been cyclical in the past. Having said that, I am so hopeful, I have placed an order for a further 6kg!
Alicia
Verified purchaser 24/03/2021
Amazing food
Read More
My French bulldog puppy had bad digestive issues and diarrhoea ongoing for four months until we switched to a raw food diet. We had tried every single type of medication and ver recommended specialized medical gastro dog food and nothing except Rocketo worked! So grateful
Helen
Verified purchaser 24/03/2021
Enjoyed by my dogs
Read More
My two dogs enjoyed these, they didn't last long!
Norma
Verified purchaser 24/03/2021
Read More
My dogs love these treats and what's more they smell good. Sadly, three of my dogs have less than perfect teeth, probably due to being rescue dogs. They eat these treats in no time at all and I'm wondering how effective they actually are for the teeth. However, I will continue to buy as they like them so much,
J
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
Bribery in a bag!
Read More
Stitch will do anything for these, even go to bed! He loves them.
J
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
The new favourite
Read More
Having had a little bit of this from my daughter my puppy now won’t eat anything else! I have a brand new bag of chicken and was mixing it with the beef but he just picks the beef out and leaves the rest. He loves it!
J
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
This was a firm favourite.
Read More
I started my Sheltie puppy on this food when he was 4 months old and he loved it. People we met on our walks commented on how soft and shiny his fur is after the first couple of weeks. Every day he was super excited to be fed, until last week when we were running out! My daughter gave me a bit of the beef food to help me stretch out the supplies, which I knew were on the way. Now he won’t eat the chicken!
J
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
Great treat
Read More
Stitch loves these and makes sure he has one every day!
sharon
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
GREAT healthy treat
Read More
I hid the treats in his snuffle mats and he really enjoys them. Heathly and natural.
sharon
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
Brilliant dog food
Read More
I'm really impressed with the quality, ingredients and ethical sourcing. Easy to make up and my dog loves it. Licks his bowl clean. No bulky packets and a fresh meal every day - no waste. I wish I had come across this before.
sharon
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
Chunks of goodness
Read More
Great treats that are healthy and woofed down.
sharon
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
GREAT healthy treat
Read More
I put some in his sniffle mat and they go down a treat I like them as they are heathly and low fat. I've ordered more.
sharon
Verified purchaser 23/03/2021
GREAT CHEW
Read More
I never liked the well known ones and have fed raw bones and carrots. These are great, natural and tasty - my dog enjoys them.
Susan
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Read More
Two of my dogs not so keen on this but think that's just them being fussy and preferring chicken
Susan
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Read More
Still adjusting to it but the dogs love it and less poo
Carolyn
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Never enough
Read More
Noodle continues licking the bowl long after it's empty. He loves this!
Carolyn
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Yummy treats
Read More
Noodle loves these
Carolyn
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Never enough
Read More
Noodle loves his new Rocketo food so much, he keeps licking his bowl for ages after it's empty. And there was no way I could get his attention for the photo!
Sharon
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Excellent Quality Organic Dog Food
Read More
My dog has been enjoying Rocketo for two years, she’s now ten. Her coat is glossy and eyes bright. I receive regular comments about how well she looks. She had a bad start in life as a stray. Rocketo is an excellent food, I’m very pleased to have been recommended it.
Marion
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Beef
Read More
By far my dogs favourite. They love this. I usually throw in chicken wings, meat offcuts, scrambled egg or whatever is to hand but I don’t think it needs it. My dogs are thriving. My oldest dog (10 year old whippet) has a new lease of life and wants to play all the time. He seems untroubled by his arthritis. We will continue with this food. My dogs say Thank you.
Marion
Verified purchaser 22/03/2021
Chicken
Read More
Not my dogs favourite. They will eat it but keep looking up at me. I had half a pack of beef so I mixed them together along with the insect variety. Now they love it. I have noticed a difference in my 10yr old whippet. He had arthritis pain and limped a lot. Now he’s like a new dog and constantly wants to play. I can’t say that it’s definitely the Rocketo - but I suspect it is.
Clare
Verified purchaser 21/03/2021
G is trying to work out what makes it so tasty!
Read More
This is the first time I have bought a Rocketo product and I am not disappointed. I have been concerned that my two Dobeys might develop gum problems despite their raw/natural bone diet so I decided to give these dental treats a go. They absolutely love them. I can't attest yet as to the efficacy of the cleaning and breath-sweetening properties but I am keeping my fingers crossed! You can see from the photograph that Gibbson is very interested in the claims on the packaging!
Judy
Verified purchaser 21/03/2021
Indie's delight
Read More
Indie is a 5 month old GSP and eats anything! She had an upset stomach a few weeks ago and I tried her on Rocketo. Her stomach upset has cleared up and she has much better bowel movements. She was healthy and continues to look good, shiny coat, bouncy, content and sleeps well. Will try our spaniel on it in next few weeks!
Vajralila
Verified purchaser 21/03/2021
She loves this
Read More
We started our Puppy on Chicken which she loved, now moved onto beef and she loves this even more.
Vajralila
Verified purchaser 21/03/2021
Yum Yum
Read More
Our new Puppy is changing from kibble to Rocketo. Before she wasn't eating all her food, now she is gobbling up!
Vicky
Verified purchaser 20/03/2021
Brilliant treats
Read More
HENDRIX loves them
Vicky
Verified purchaser 20/03/2021
Absolutely 💯 brilliant food
Read More
Hendrix can't get enough of this! Such great food and brilliant ethics
Vicky
Verified purchaser 20/03/2021
Pawfect toothbrush for dogs
Read More
Healthy and fabulous
Zivile
Verified purchaser 20/03/2021
Read More
Kasztelan is loving his rich menu of need rocketo and some Omega-3 to stay well and healthy.
Zivile
Verified purchaser 20/03/2021
Read More
Kasztelan is enjoying not only daily meal with beef rocketo, but also various snacks. Those lovely fishes are his favourite.
Rachel
Verified purchaser 20/03/2021
Stinky but popular
Read More
My dog loves these! They are quite smelly (unsurprising) but I suppose that is part of the appeal!
Sara Patricia
Verified purchaser 18/03/2021
Read More
Amazing quality
Kayleigh
Verified purchaser 17/03/2021
A great snack
Read More
My dogs love these so much that they have a little argument about who goes first each time the packet comes out!
Kayleigh
Verified purchaser 17/03/2021
They love it!
Read More
All I can say is that this food is super convenient, nutritionally balanced and my dogs love it! What more could you ask for?
Yolanda
Verified purchaser 16/03/2021
Read More
My doggies loved it and I will reorder [email protected]
Yolanda
Verified purchaser 16/03/2021
Read More
My doggies loved this product!
Katy
Verified purchaser 16/03/2021
Amazing behavioural transformation
Read More
My 3 year old pup has improved in his behaviour simply from changing his diet to Rocketo. He has allergies, and commercial dog food is a big no no for him. He also seems to have a more even energy level throughout the day, rather than peaks and troughs. The money is well worth it!
Eyal
Verified purchaser 13/03/2021
It's what the vet feeds his dog
Read More
As a vet working with companion animals I'm convinced most of their problems are at least in part due to what we feed them. Last December I got a new spaniel pup and started her on rocketo with added raw veg and meat. She loves it! This week I met her mum and brother. The difference is striking. She is leaner and has better musculature than the two of them and her coat is shinier and silkier then their's.
Linda
Verified purchaser 13/03/2021
He loves everything
Read More
Wilf is now 6 months old and has been dedicated Rocketeer since he was 10 weeks, he arrived to us on a biscuit based diet. We gradually changed him to Rocketo. He loves it all, Keto Orbiters are a special treat. He literally dances when his food bowl is ready and gobbles his food up, wether it’s fish, beef or chicken. Can’t praise the food enough.
Sandra
Verified purchaser 12/03/2021
Yummy! I like these little fish
Read More
Healthy and tasty treats, what else I can ask for? Would highly recommend 🙂
Sandra
Verified purchaser 12/03/2021
Hooman give me some more!!
Read More
Barbosas loves his venison treats, would recommend as they are healthy and very tasty.
Julie
Verified purchaser 12/03/2021
Lilythewilfulwestie will steal these...........
Read More
Lily happily cleans her teeth after supper with her toothbrush and roast dinner toothpaste. I ordered a single pack of these for her to try as an evening treat too. She is addicted to them. She likes one broken into 4 and placed in one of her treat toys. Around 19:00 each evening she brings said toy and hurls it at the floor repeatedly until it is filled. She will also steal these given half a chance (she never steals anything) so they are locked up safely in a seaside themed tin. I've just received three months supply as if I ran out she would be a nighttime menace.
Loreta
Verified purchaser 12/03/2021
Very tasty Dental Sticks
Read More
Very tasty Dental Sticks. France loves it 🙂
Christine
Verified purchaser 11/03/2021
First time with raw food
Read More
Our dog was having a terrible skin allergy and we could not pinpoint exactly from what. I was about to do a homemade BARF diet but found this and decided to give it a try. Our dog LOVES the food and it's so easy to prepare. The itching has definitely been reduced since we changed from commercially made dry food to Rocketo. I'm about to try the dental snacks next!
Giedre
Verified purchaser 10/03/2021
great "before the sleep" treats 🙂
Read More
I was looking for something simple, natural, not too stinky and healthy and what my pooch likes as we have the routing of treat + cage for the night. Now I have the pooch who goes into create as soon as I start my evening preparations to wait for his good night treat 🙂 Lovely!
Christopher
Verified purchaser 08/03/2021
Treats made in heaven
Read More
My Lulu can't get enough of these. A great product that will regularly be on my order list.
Melissa
Verified purchaser 07/03/2021
Healthy treat for pup!
Read More
My pup loved these and would happily gobble the entire bag if he could
Melissa
Verified purchaser 07/03/2021
Wish there was less beetroot
Read More
My puppy loves this food but wish there was less beetroot because the pink urine causes quite a fright
Melissa
Verified purchaser 07/03/2021
Great longer-lasting treat
Read More
These treats work wonders when I'm trying to get Ralph to sit still during grooming sessions. He stops noticing there's a hairdryer immediately!
Glenda
Verified purchaser 06/03/2021
Training treats
Read More
Puppy will do anything for these
Glenda
Verified purchaser 06/03/2021
Treat
Read More
Best treat food, makes training easier
Glenda
Verified purchaser 06/03/2021
Treats
Read More
A perfect treat for my dog
Glenda
Verified purchaser 06/03/2021
Dog food
Read More
My dog loves this food and his wind is less, a happy dog
Glenda
Verified purchaser 06/03/2021
Best dog food
Read More
My dog loves this food does a happy dance when he sees it coming
Joaquin
Verified purchaser 05/03/2021
Read More
I bought this out of curiosity honestly but its SO good, she loved it straight away and her poops and farts are so much better. definitely sticking to this!
Joaquin
Verified purchaser 05/03/2021
Read More
such a good treat and Moro absolutely loves them! perfect for topping off her meals or as a big reward for training
Ariella
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
“Woof woof, more rockin’ Rocketo please, woof” - Noisette (the Australian Shepherd)
Read More
Noisette is a generally rather excited puppy, being just over 6 months old. We searched & searched for an excellent raw, mostly-meat (& grain-free) dog food for our precious puppy & with Rocketo we’ve found it! When she smells her breakfast ‘cooking’ (re-hydrating) her excitement level goes x10! Her fur is soft & shiny & she seems very content throughout the day. Thanks a lot Rocketo! Glad we found you!
Chris
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
Great snacks for when out walking
Chris
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
Excellent product, noticing a better shine on his coat
Chris
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
Great product. Reggie cant wait to get his dinner
Chris
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
Reggie the Bulldog loves his chicken! Clean bowl everytime
Chris
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
Excellent healthy snack
Chris
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
Great product! Reggie the bulldog loves them
Laura
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Excellent food
Read More
After a few years of serious illness where my digs immune system attacked its self we tried every food and still she had adverse reactions willow has been eating this for only 5 days and we have noticed a significant diffrence.. we run a animal hospital and see many animals through are doors with health problems.this is the first food we have found to make a diffrence to those q imal especially our believed dog willow..I am so happy I took the risk to try it.i just hope they look to having a UK supplier. Other than that top marks from my very unwell dog willow and I ... zhe has Improved within 5 days and has been seriously ill for a year... Thankyku rocketo at first we were dubious but now we would not change to any other food
Kelly
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Favourite.
Read More
One of my dogs is fish mad so this hits the spot for him. They regularly eat the chicken version and love it but every now and then they get the Oerch. Great quality and good value.
Kelly
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
They just love it!
Read More
I ordered a kilo to check it out. My expectations were not that high and, let’s face it, it’s an expensive option - except, it turns out, it’s not! And the dogs love it. My next order was for multiple 3 kilo bags to be delivered regularly. It’s easy to prepare - much easier than cooking your own - it’s healthier than the stuff with so much junk in it and yes, it’s not inexpensive but healthier dogs are likely to incur less vet bills, right? I prepare two days at a time and refrigerate and my guys are just loving it - they’re 11 and 12 now and I wish I’d found this food before I did. I (and they) heartily recommend it.
Catriona
Verified purchaser 04/03/2021
Read More
My young lurcher cross whippet loves this food.......I love the fact that it isnt frozen so is easy to store, that it has been slowly dehydrated so is full of natural nutrition and that you only use wild or grass fed organic meat. Lets me feed her to the same high standard that I give myself.
Ruby
Verified purchaser 03/03/2021
Oscar loves it!
Read More
After just 1 day I can tell Oscar is going to get on really well with Rocketo! He’s 1yo rescue and very hyperactive and anxious so we made the switch as Rocketo is very low carb (low carb = low sugars = hopefully less hyper!) He’s licked the bowl clean all 3 meals he’s had it so far - and his poops have also massively improved overnight! Much firmer than usual (gross but as a dog owner you’ll know firm poos are easier to “deal with” haha!) I found making it all in the morning and leaving his second meal in the fridge for later works best for us so there’s less faffing about - it’s also really well rehydrated after being in the fridge so is less sloppy than the morning feed.
Michelle
Verified purchaser 02/03/2021
monitoring feed results.
Read More
No problems with this feed but only giving my dog 50/50 with another type feed. Tends to scratch a lot more so I am continuing to monitor this.
Michelle
Verified purchaser 02/03/2021
Handy pocket sized treats.
Read More
ideal treats which my dog enjoys.
Rachael
Verified purchaser 22/02/2021
Looks delicious
Read More
Only started Vincent on this last week but so far so good. He's happy so I'm happy!
Rachael
Verified purchaser 22/02/2021
Vincent eats fox poo
Read More
Like most dog owners, I am in love with Vincent but I used to say that he had dog breath that only a mother could love. I was a bit sceptical about Rocketo's dog dental sticks but decided to give them a try and Vincent now has the breath of an angel.
PAGE

Media Barks

– “ROCKETO is a food that closely mimics how a dog might eat in the wild but upgraded with super nutrients to help dog survive in the modern environment.”

“ROCKETO is a food that closely mimics how a dog might eat in the wild but upgraded with super nutrients to help the dog survive in the modern environment.”

“We’re backing new, innovative startups in the accelerator and we like Rocketo’s approach to reinventing healthy dog food.”

“Rocketo is an environmentally friendly dog food business.”

AWARDS

Share your Review

Would you like 1,000 points credited to your account for free?

Healthy Dog Skin & Coat Solution BOX

€49.37 €54.85

Organic Fermented GUTOMIZER

€13.01 €14.45

Dehydrated-RAW Organic Dog Food Variety Box

€51.73 €57.48

Dehydrated-RAW Organic Dog Dental Treat

€6.71 €7.45

Dehydrated-RAW Duck Rocks

€5.36 €5.95

Dehydrated-RAW Rabbit Rocks

€5.36 €5.95

Dehydrated-RAW Wild Boar Meateorites

€5.36 €5.95

Dehydrated-RAW Organic Chicken

€26.99 €29.99

Dehydrated-RAW Whole-Insects

€24.74 €27.49

Organic Plant-Based OMEGA-3 Oil

€8.96 €9.95

Dehydrated-RAW Organic Grass-Fed Beef

€26.99 €29.99

Dehydrated-RAW Wild Perch

€24.74 €27.49

Raw Organic Keto Orbiters

€5.36 €5.95

Dehydrated-RAW Wild Venison Meateorites

€5.36 €5.95

Dehydrated-RAW Wild Fishy Comets

€5.36 €5.95

Cancel Subscription

We will miss you, but before you go please let us know why you want to leave Rocketo community?

Stay With Us and get 25% discount

Click the button below to stay with us and your next renewal will be -25% off!

Try another recipe and get 25% off!

Click the button below to switch your recipe and your next renewal will be -25% off!

We are so sorry to hear that :(

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help, we are here for you.

Help us to understand better

We would really appreciate if you can let us know which brand you are switching TO And why?

Help us to understand better

We would really appreciate if you can let us know why you are leaving us

Thank you for staying with us

Your next subscription renewal order will be -25% off!

Subscription ID not found

Thank you for staying with us

You can now click «Switch Product or Frequency» button for the product you would like to switch and your next switch renewal order will be -25% off!

UPDATE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION

Please select your new subscription details from below. If you need help to decide you can always use feeding recommendation chart to select the best plan for your dog.

Cal/day

We recommend the following plans for your dog. Choose the best option for your convenience:


100% Rocketo Every Second Day Rocketo Twice a Week Rocketo
1KG BAG
  • Lasts 1 Week
  • Lasts 2 Week
  • Lasts 3 Week
3KG BAG
  • Lasts 4 Week
  • Lasts 8 Week
  • Lasts 12 Week